The Phoenix Mythos

Prologue: The First Utopian (April 2016)

I. Queen of the Sky (December 2015)

II. Temple of the Mind (April 2018)

III. Out from the Desert (July 2019)

IV. Into the Night (April 2019)

Epilogue: The Man on the Moon (April 2017)

Companion piece: Annabelle's Poem (May 2017)


The Bell Tolls for Meat (February 2016)

Alice Has Her Unbirthday! (May 2020)

The Dream Weaver (December 2021)